The C words

Flowers
roses
C
olour
Pippi
Daan
C
ats
Daan
Company, Cat, Cuddles, Crochet
Yarnshop
Creativityboats
Canal
Just checking
C
urious

wip
wip bbb
C
rochetcupcakes
Cupcakes
A break Cappuccino & Countrylife Magazine
Car blanket
Car blanket
ripple K

Cosy
Daan
Comfortable
Koekjes
C
ookies
Path
Sheep
C
ountrylife

Just a few pics I took this past year. I didn’t realize so many things in life I like start with a C, until I started to write this blog post. The thing about blogging is you take photo’s, write text and then move on to the next day and do it all over again. But when reading earlier posts it brings back some memories, of that certain day, those certain events. Things I’d probably forgotten if I hadn’t blogged about it! It is a like a huge diary, a diary that is open to others, who can have a little peek into my little world. It might be boring and not very interesting to others but this is me at moment. Days that are filled with writing, crocheting, studying and a few other things, some private, some not so private. Happy to share these moment with you. My world. Cappuccino                                             Cappuccino, Cookie, Colour … HaPPineSS

 

This entry was posted in Home and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

