New flowers

new flowersWhen I brought back some of my yarn back to the shop I thought: why not buy some flowers? And so I did. The little purple one is so pretty! The two pinks plants on the left were on sale, only 1 euro each. Bargain.
new flowers
The orange chrysanthemum was a gift of my parents who visited me on Wednesday.
chrysanthemumSAMSUNG
And have a look at the Sundaville. These very bright colours. K got this plant at his party on the 21st of June and it’s still doing so well.
SAMSUNG
I am also very fond of my little snapdragon (leeuwenbekje).
Snapdragon
PS1: Having trouble with my lay-out again. Must sort this out, as it’s driving me mad. But I do now know how to insert larger photos … yay!

Have a nice weekend.
XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

This entry was posted in Garden, Home and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New flowers

Leave a Reply

